Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital.

Our regular Vet was on vacation and our 21 year old cat went downhill quickly. I called them and they handled the euthanization with class and dignity. When I made the initial call they said that they had a full schedule, I explained the situation they said bring him right in. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-04-16
5 / 5 stars
This place is very good .They really follow up with you . Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-03-10
5 / 5 stars
I've been taking my dog Nikki there since he was a puppy and they never forget him they treat him well and they're very knowledgeable I love this place and will never change Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-19
5 / 5 stars
The groomer did a great job on our dog. Especially since he only has 3 legs which sometimes can be a challenge. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-02-06
5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. One consideration is artificial airfresheners that make people may have allergic reactions to. Not good for pets either Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2019-01-30
4 / 5 stars
Very caring individuals. They give you a welcome care package for your pet if its your first time there Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Dr was open with diagnosis luckily it wasn't correct. He understood our love but also our logical thinking. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-13
4 / 5 stars
This is the second time this year Dr. Munoz has saved my cats life. Both times he saw him last minute, both times I did not wait long, and both times the front desk staff was nice and helpful. On top of all of this, my cat received great care and was not pushed to do anything unnecessary AND both... Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-16
5 / 5 stars
Friendly staff and everyone there is very helpful. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-08
5 / 5 stars
Best staff. Clean. Great. Vets Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-02
5 / 5 stars
I had to come in to help my beloved cat Mici walking over the rainbow. Mici was 28. The Vet did not try to talk me into any BS like other Vets. She did a great great job, exactly explained what she is doing and why! Thank you sooo much. She is the BEST. Very fair price. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-21
5 / 5 stars
Never had any issues. Have had different vets and all have been great. Also their hours fit my schedule. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-12-13
5 / 5 stars
I recommend them simply because my older vet in Boca - whom I did like - ended up canceling 4 times on me after I explicitly asked when the doctor was available. I ended up making an appointment there (because my dog needed her rabies shot) then decided that I would call around since my older vet... Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-10-26
5 / 5 stars
All 7 of my animals, 1 dog and 6 cats have come here over the years. Only place I trust with my babies! Great doctors and good for boarding if you need it! Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-09-02
5 / 5 stars
Dr. Stacy gave me some awesome advice on my sick fur-baby. I'm so grateful!! Thanks so much. Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-30
5 / 5 stars
I have brought my two puppies there. They both grew up with these kind people. No matter what the question a new mom might ask, they are patient and informative. They love animals and it shows! i EVEN board my dog there INSTEAD OF FRIENDS! Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-12
5 / 5 stars
Thanks for great care, great service, amazing compassion and all the hard work you do for all the pets in the area. We would be lost without your dedicated service and commitment! Read More >
Hillsboro Beach Animal Hospital
Date published: 2017-07-06
5 / 5 stars
Menu